Naruto: Next Generation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Naruto: Next Generation

Unleash Your Inner Ninja ! ©2013 Naruto: Next Generation

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Random App Cuz Why Not

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Promeyz

Promeyz

Random App Cuz Why Not Empty
PostSubject: Random App Cuz Why Not   Random App Cuz Why Not I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 23, 2014 7:14 pm

Well Since The 3 People I Hate Most Are Gone Now (Berlin, Musab And Elp) Might As Well Make An App For Admin So Yea.

Key:Imjohny1
IGN:Temari

Byond Admin Experience: I Was An Admin On NNL And A Few Other Games. Also Did Some Iconning For NNL.
I Was Also Admin On Other Games But I've Been On Byond So Long I Don't Remember Any Of Them..

Why You Want Dis Position: Why Not... Very Happy  Nah But Seriously I Played When The Game Came Back Up And That Was For What Like A Week And I Was Banned By Rod Who Abused His Powers. Got Unbanned By Zanos And Then Was Banned By Daichi.. Who Also Abused Him Powers. After That Well Berlin Banned Me For Calling Him Childish And That Was What Like A Year Ago. So Basically I Want Admins That Don't Abuse Shit... And Can Seriously Enforce Rules And Host Events...

Time Online: Well I Just Started Playing Again But I'll Probably Be On Most Days. I'll Be On Late On Mondays And Tuesdays Because I Don't Finish College Til Around 3-4 Pm. Wednesdays I Finish At 1:15 Pm So It's Not As Bad Then I'm Free For The Week. I Generally Play For A Long Time Whenever I'm Online, Depends How I'm Feelings As It Can Range From 1-2 Hours To Like 10 Hours Or Longer. Oh And I Live In The UK In England In Case The Time Zone Matters.